E-Newsletter ICAR Accreditation Letter
Information about the Ph.D Degree awarded during the year 2016 - 2020

Eminent Visitors


Guest lectures by legal luminaries from Judiciary, Academics & Corporate is one of the Unique features of School of Law. Interaction and motivation by legal dignitaries helps law students prepare for the practical challenges in their legal career. Our objective is to create knowledgeable & highly skilled professionals who also understand the socio-economic implications & therefore have the capacity to assimilate problems of society. The following luminaries have visited law school on various occasions:

Padmabhushan, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Dalveer Bhandari Judge International Court of Justice, Hague, The Netherlands
Hon’ble Mr. Justice A. K. Sikri Supreme Court of India
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dalip Singh Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice S. N. Bhargava Retd. Chief Justice, Sikkim High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Rafiq Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr Justice R. S. Rathore Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Ms. Justice Bela Trivedi Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Agarwal Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Atul Kumar Jain Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice A. K. Pathak Judge, Delhi High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice V .S. Dave Chairman, State Law Commission & Former Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice A.P. Shah Former Chief Justice, Delhi High Court & Former Member, Law Commission.
Hon’ble Mr. Justice G S Singhvi Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Alok Sharma Judge, Rajasthan High Court
Hon’ble Mr. Justice K S Ahluwalia Judge, Rajasthan High Court

Eminent Visitors (Govt. Of India) – 2019 Onwards

1. Mr. Salman Khurshid, Former Cabinet Minister of Ministry of External Affairs,Former Cabinet Minister for Law and Justice and Minority Affairs

Eminent Visitors (online/offline) – 2020 Onwards

1. Dr Marharyta Fabrykant, Leading research Fellow at HSE University, Russia & Associate Professor, Belarusian State University
2. Prof Prasenjit Biswas , NEHSU , Shillong
3. Dr Suneet Madan, Joint Director, C-DAC Mohali
4. Dr Anju Singh , Assistant Professor,IIS (deemed to be university) ,Jaipur
5. Mr Jyotindra Zaveri , Digital Marketing Expert
6. Ms Sarina D’Silva Menezes , Corporate Marketing, Communication $ PR AT Knight Frank India
7. Prof Sapir Handelman , the Chairman of the Board of Minds of Peace and a negotiation moderator
8. Dr. Arnab Roy Chowdhury , from HSE University, Moscow. to speak on Contemporary Russia
9. Mrs. Nina Goncharova, Poet and Educationist, Irkutsk, Siberia
10. Professor Ori Z. Soltes , Georgetown University, Washington, DC, USA
11. Professor Daniel Raveh , Tel Aviv University, Israel
12. Professor John Clammer , Jindal Global University, Sonepat, India
13. Prof. Ananta Kumar Giri , Professor at Madras Institute of Development Studies,
14. Professor David Bartosch , Beijing Foreign Studies University, Beijing, Peoples’ Republic of China
15. Prof. Anand kumar , Former preofessor Jnu,Delhi
16. Pro Ehsanul Haq , an eminent social scientist from JNU,New Delhi
17. Professor Lekhs S. Chakraborty , Professor at NIPFP,New Delhi
18. Dr Anima Chowdhury , Economist, Bengaluru
19. Professor Uttam Bhagwan Amphore, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Babasaheb Marathwada Univeristy
20. Supriya Mullick, Writer, Bhubaneswar
21. Professor Deepak Kumar Behera, President, UIAF and Vice-Chancellor, KISS Deemed to Be University
22. Prof. Mamphela Ramphele , ReImagine South Africa and The Club of Rome
23. John Clammer , O.P. Jindal Global University/Kyoto University, Japan
24. Sülli R.Vaino , writer, artist and speaker form Estonian


Prof. Madhava Menon Founder Director, NLSIU Bengaluru
Prof. Dr. R. Venkata Rao Vice Chancellor , NLSIU Bengaluru
Prof. P.S. Jaswal Vice Chancellor , RGNUL Patiala
Prof. Poonam Saxena Vice Chancellor , NLU Jodhpur
Mr. Sunny Sebastian Vice Chancellor, Hardev Joshi University of Journalism
Prof. Doutor Maurao Dario President of the Instituto de Cooperacao Juridical da Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa
Prof. V. S. Mani Former Vice Chancellor , GNLU Gujarat
Dr. Devendra Pathak Vice Chancellor , K. N. Modi University
Prof B.M Jain Visiting Professor, Dept. of Political Science, Cleveland State University Ohio
Mr. Shashwat Purohit University of New Hampshire, USA (Indian Representative)


Mr. Ashok Gehlot Chief Minister, Rajasthan
Her Excellency Margaret Alwa Former Governor of Rajasthan
Mr. A. S. Chandhiok President, Delhi High Court Bar Association & Former Additional Solicitor General of India


Mr Jyoti Sagar Founder Partner, Jyoti Sagar Associates.
Mr Prateek Kasliwal Founder & Propertier, Law Desk, Jaipur


Major General P. K. Sharma Judge Advocate General